*

Organization chart

Print page Print page   Send Send
 
The general decretary, provided by the art. 10 of law 84/94, is composed by the general secretary and by tecnical-operative secretary wich is approved by the Ministero of vigilant with the code n. DEM1/968 of 07.06.04 and s.m.i.
The national contract of work applicated, is the one of the sector CCNL Unico of Ports subscrived the 22.12.2008 periods 2009/2010 acknowledge by the Authority port with a bylaw C.P. n. 2/09 of 29 january 2009.

General Secretary

Dott. Nicola Del Nobile n.delnobile@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel. 0585 782525

Secretary dept.

Paola Calzolari p.calzolari@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782501

Administration , Management and Crew

Luca Perfetti  dirigente l.perfetti@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782513
Nicola Scarpato n.scarpato@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782512
Gianpaolo Sartini g.sartini@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782514
Marianna Amidei m.amidei@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782511

Tecnico Giuridico ed Ambientale

Bosi Luigi  dirigente bosi@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782520

Demanial dept.

Gian Vincenzo Passeggia g.passeggia@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782509
Daniela Bindi d.bindi@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782502
Donatella Piconcelli d.piconcelli@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782504

Technical dept.

Domenico Ciavarella d.ciavarella@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782506
Federico Filesi f.filesi@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782507
Ivano Melito i.melito@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782508
Stefano Lazzarini s.lazzarini@autoritaportualecarrara.it tel: 0585 782503